News Archives

Title Date
Volunteer Iowa Announces Applications Are Now Open for Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Wed, 10/14/2020
Food Bank of Iowa Receives National Service Enterprise Certification Mon, 09/28/2020
Selection Open for Service Enterprise Initiative Participants Mon, 09/21/2020
Volunteer Iowa to host Virtual Youth Volunteer Fair Wed, 09/02/2020
2021-2022 Iowa AmeriCorps State Funding Opportunity Announcement Tue, 08/18/2020
Iowa Nonprofit Recovery Fund Application Period Extended, Eligibility Expanded Fri, 08/14/2020
Volunteer Iowa, IEDA Launch Iowa Nonprofit Recovery Fund Mon, 08/03/2020
6th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Thu, 07/30/2020
Volunteer Iowa Awarded $332,000 to Strengthen and Expand Volunteering Across Iowa Wed, 07/15/2020
Feeding Iowans Task Force Launches Initiative to Recover Unharvested Produce to Provide Hunger Relief Wed, 06/24/2020
Volunteer Iowa Announces $12.5 Million in Funding for AmeriCorps National Service Programs in Iowa Thu, 06/18/2020
AmeriCorps Iowa Members Respond during COVID-19 Crisis Fri, 06/12/2020
2020 Governor's Volunteer Awards POSTPONED Thu, 04/23/2020
COVID-19 Volunteer Opportunities Resource Tue, 03/24/2020
Polls Open for Volunteer Hall of Fame People's Choice Award Fri, 03/13/2020
Give Back Iowa Challenge Registration Is Now Open Thu, 02/20/2020
Future Ready Iowa Launches E-Mentoring Program Thu, 02/13/2020
Iowa Organizations Selected for Service Enterprise Training Wed, 02/05/2020
Governor Proclaims January National Mentoring Month in Iowa Fri, 01/17/2020
EMBARC Receives National Enterprise Certification Wed, 01/15/2020

Pages

Printed from the website on December 02, 2020 at 3:46am.