News Archives

Title Date
Service Enterprise Certification Approved for Two Iowa Organizations Thu, 12/13/2018
Keynote Presenters Sought for 2019 Iowa Nonprofit Summit Thu, 12/13/2018
Healthiest State Initiative unveils new tool to track Iowans’ health Wed, 12/12/2018
VISTA: Request for Concept Papers Open: Due January 14, 2019 Mon, 12/03/2018
Two Iowa Organizations Receive National Service Enterprise Certification Mon, 11/26/2018
Iowans Volunteering in Record Numbers Wed, 11/14/2018
Volunteer Hall of Fame Award Nominations Open Mon, 11/05/2018
Applications Now Open For Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Thu, 10/25/2018
Iowa Mentoring Partnership receives $1.25 million grant Wed, 10/24/2018
Mobile response team to aid Marshalltown home recovery efforts Thu, 10/11/2018
RSVP Competition Notice of Funding Opportunity Wed, 09/19/2018
Funding Opportunity for Iowa AmeriCorps Grants Fri, 09/07/2018
Now Accepting Concept Papers for AmeriCorps VISTA projects Thu, 08/23/2018
Iowa Child Advocacy Board Receives National Certification Thu, 08/16/2018
ALS Association of Iowa First Chapter in the Nation to Receive National Service Enterprise Certification Tue, 08/07/2018
Understaffed and overwhelmed? Learn how Service Enterprise can increase your human capital so you can do more with more! Thu, 08/02/2018
Help Craft the Next State Service Plan! Wed, 08/01/2018
Help available for individuals affected by Marshalltown tornado Wed, 07/25/2018
Applications Open for Service Enterprise Training Thu, 07/12/2018
$12.7 Million in Public and Private Support for National Service Programs in Iowa Thu, 07/05/2018

Pages

Printed from the website on August 15, 2020 at 2:54am.