News Archives

Title Date
Applications Now Open For Volunteer Generation Fund Grants Thu, 10/25/2018
Iowa Mentoring Partnership receives $1.25 million grant Wed, 10/24/2018
Mobile response team to aid Marshalltown home recovery efforts Thu, 10/11/2018
RSVP Competition Notice of Funding Opportunity Wed, 09/19/2018
Funding Opportunity for Iowa AmeriCorps Grants Fri, 09/07/2018
Now Accepting Concept Papers for AmeriCorps VISTA projects Thu, 08/23/2018
Iowa Child Advocacy Board Receives National Certification Thu, 08/16/2018
ALS Association of Iowa First Chapter in the Nation to Receive National Service Enterprise Certification Tue, 08/07/2018
Understaffed and overwhelmed? Learn how Service Enterprise can increase your human capital so you can do more with more! Thu, 08/02/2018
Help Craft the Next State Service Plan! Wed, 08/01/2018
Help available for individuals affected by Marshalltown tornado Wed, 07/25/2018
Applications Open for Service Enterprise Training Thu, 07/12/2018
$12.7 Million in Public and Private Support for National Service Programs in Iowa Thu, 07/05/2018
4th Annual Give Back Iowa Challenge Winners Announced Wed, 06/13/2018
Alzheimer's Association Greater Iowa Chapter Receives Service Enterprise Designation Wed, 05/23/2018
Governor's Volunteer Award Ceremony Dates Tue, 05/22/2018
Iowa's Top Volunteers Honored: People's Choice Award Winner Named Tue, 04/17/2018
Four Organizations Selected for Nationally Recognized Certification Training Mon, 04/09/2018
Special AmeriCorps grant competition re-opened Mon, 03/19/2018
Gov. Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Gregg issue Give Back Iowa Challenge Mon, 02/12/2018

Pages

Printed from the website on June 05, 2020 at 2:04pm.